Our Local Partners

When we need special expertise, we bring in outside professionals whom we can rely on for their knowledge and responsiveness. Because our experiences with them have been exemplary, we are proud to share their names with you:

Professional Network

Audit and Tax Professionals

Marion Sgroi, EA
Accounts Management, Inc.
860-827-8787
accountsm@snet.net

Justine Moriarty, CPA
Miller, Moriarty & Company LLC
860-225-7854
justinem@millermoriarty.com

Edmund Kindelan, CPA
CohnReznick
860-678-6004
edmund.kindelan@cohnreznick.com

Thomas J. Satalino, CPA
860-828-8512
tom@tsatalino.com

Drew Andrews, CPA
Whittlesy & Hadley, P.C.
860-524-4430
aandrews@whcpa.com

Norman J. Yester, CPA
Nicola, Yester & Company P.C.
860-633-1194
yestern@nicola-yester.com

Joseph Kask, CPA
Blum, Shapiro & Co. PC
860-570-6372
jkask@blumshapiro.com

Employee Benefits

Paul Cutler, CLTC
Brown & Brown Insurance
860-665-8405
pcutler@bbhartford.com

Estate and/or Elder Care Attorneys

Kenneth J. Carifa, JD
Camp Williams & Richardson
860-225-6464
campwmr@aol.com

Stephen Mangan, JD
Ericson, Scalise & Mangan, PC
860-229-0369
smangan@esmlaw.com

Frederick Mullen, JD
Reid & Riege, PC
860-240-1048
fmullen@reidandriege.com

Steven M. Fast, JD
Day, Pitney LLP
860-313-5724
smfast@dayptney.com

Robert A. Scalise, JD
Erison, Scalise & Mangan PC
860-229-0369
rscalise@esmlaw.com

Thomas M. Flanagan, JD
860-296-1144
tmfpc@snet.net

General Legal Services

Teri Bayer, JD
Bayer, Odlum & Hyde
860-522-0221
bayerodlumhyde@conversent.net

John C. Matulis, JD
Januszewski, McQuillan & Denigris
860-225-7667
jmdnbct@worldnet.att.net

Michael A. Carrier, JD
Weber & Carrier, LLC
860-225-9463
michaelcarrier@webercarrier.com

Peter F. Odlum, JD
Bayer, Odlum, & Hyde
860-522-0221
bayerodlumhyde@conversent.net

Richard H. Pentore, JD
860-829-9741
rpentore@pentorelaw.com

Stephen Mangan JD
Ericson, Scalise & Mangan PC
860-229-0369
smangan@esmlaw.com

Personal and Business Insurance

Daniel Goldfarb
Anderson Meyer Agency 
860-659-3741
dgoldfarb@amiagency.com

Douglas Krenz, CPCU
Rice, Davis, Daley & Krenz
860-346-6611
dkrenz@rddk.com

Scott Shea, CPCU
Brown & Brown Insurance
860-665-8447
sshea@bbhartford.com

Mortgage and Financing

Tim Bergstrom
Webster Bank
860-612-5452
tbergstrom@websterbank.com

Philip DeFronzo
Norcom Mortgage
860-676-8003
phil@norcom-usa.com

Anna Podkowiak
Farmington Bank
860-402-7076
apodkowiak@farmingtonbankct.com

Michelle Sullivan
TD Bank
860-839-1001
michelle.sullivan@tdbanknorth.com

Third-Party Administrators

Michael Roach
Pension Consultants, Inc. 
860-676-8000
mroach@pcipeople.com

Jim Hallinan
Jim Hallinan Pension Consulting, LLC
860-561-8425
jim@jimhallinanpension.com

Trust Services

Quentin Keith
TD Bank
860-757-5246
quentin.keith@td.com

Wilmington Trust Company
Contact Brendan for
contact information of
CT relationship manager.

Advisory Trust Company of Delaware
Contact Brendan for
contact information of
CT relationship manager.